You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Six Forks Station Exxon:

reviewicon
01/07/2020

Took my 2013 Jeep Laredo in to diagnose & correct A/C not cooling. They quoted a reasonable price for A/C servicing and adding refrigerant, if necessary, and how long it would take. This station has a reputation for doing good and honest work, and this visit lived up to that


reviewicon
01/07/2020

I had engine problems. I was expecting the worst but got a favorable result instead. It turned out to being a minor wiring issue. Six Forks Exxon treated me very fairly and I am most appreciative of that.


reviewicon
01/07/2020

This is our "go to" shop for car needs. Quentin is often at the front desk and sets the bar high for exemplary customer service. Look no further if you need a "go to" car repair/maintenance shop!


reviewicon
01/07/2020

Thanks to Tom Sophie and his great team at Six Forks Station Exxon, I always know that my Ford Explorer is in great shape when I leave. They are over the top in being helpful and polite to everyone. I will be a forever customer!


reviewicon
01/07/2020

My wife and I have been using Six Forks Exxon for 30 years. When Tom took over from the previous owner he didn't miss a beat. Things are done efficiently, done well and reasonably priced. Great customer service, highly recommended.


reviewicon
01/07/2020

These folks are total professionals. Very clean auto bays, excellent service and timely. 5 stars- have used them since 2004


reviewicon
01/07/2020

Great service and communications as they progressed!


reviewicon
01/07/2020

Very pleased with service on my car. Oil change and inspection completed in a timely manner and the price was very reasonable! Mechanic was knowledgeable and trustworthy! Great customer service!


reviewicon
01/07/2020

Very pleased with service on my car. Oil change and inspection completed in a timely manner and the price was very reasonable! Mechanic was knowledgeable and trustworthy! Great customer service!


reviewicon
01/07/2020

Expedient service, friendly and accommodating Great value Just went back to get my inspection done. Was in and out of there in under twenty minutes, didn't even have time to finish my coffee.


reviewicon
01/07/2020

I got a little work done on my car, and state inspection all finished in great time, fare prices and friendly staff. Overall great service.


reviewicon
01/07/2020

Great Service & Highly Recommended! Big thanks to Mr. Tom & His Friendly Staff!!


reviewicon
01/07/2020

These guys were great! My wife's battery suddenly died while she was in Raleigh. Although we have AAA, I wanted a particular battery and found these folks on Interstate Battery's dealer locator. I called them and, within 2 hours, they had delivered and installed a new battery, tested the alternator to confirm it was in good shape, and sent my wife on her way. Absolutely outstanding customer service from the initial phone call, to the service call, and even the follow up to make sure things went well.


reviewicon
01/07/2020

Great Tech's, strong customer service and follow up.


reviewicon
01/07/2020

Great advice and service from the friendly people at Six Forks Station Exxon. I really value their expertise.


reviewicon
01/07/2020

Appointment was convenient for me. Replaced oil pressure sensor as I requested in less than a couple hours even tho they had acquire the part. Mechanic explained the fix and provided related insights observed during the repair. This is my go to place for repairs I can't do myself.


reviewicon
01/07/2020

Always great service and honest work.


reviewicon
01/07/2020

I've been getting vehicles serviced and repaired at this shop with Tom for many years now and will continue to do so for many more years! they are always friendly and quick to help me. Thank you to Phil for changing my oil. And as always, thank you Donald and Chris!


reviewicon
01/07/2020

They replaced my wife's headlight and inspected her car. Very fast and friendly service.


reviewicon
01/07/2020

The staff here is wonderful. I came in With a problem an hour before closing. They fit me in and had me ready to go in 30 minutes. Thank you so much!


reviewicon
01/07/2020

I've taken our '96 Jeep Cherokee here several times, and they've always been fair and done a great job. The Jeep is far from perfect, and it would cost more than it is worth to attend to every single thing it could use. But the folks at Six Forks Exxon are good at helping prioritize what it *really* needs vs "nice to have." Most recently, they did some routine maintenance (oil, brake shoes, filters, etc) plus fixed some broken things (battery terminal, blower motor and resistor), and charged a fair price and got it all done very quickly.


reviewicon
01/07/2020

I went to Six Forks Exxon to get a quote on a headlight restoration job. They were able to get me in for an appointment at a time that was very convenient for me! The work was excellent and right on time! The quote was very reasonable, and it remained the same before and after the work! This is not the first time that I have gone to them either! That is why I went back! I highly recommend Six Forks Exxon for the care of your car!


reviewicon
01/07/2020

Very friendly and helpful. Easy experience. Thanks!


reviewicon
01/07/2020

As always the service provided by Six Forks Station Exxon is perfect : The work done was on time - well done and provided at at very reasonable cost I have and will continue to recommend this service station to my family and friends All employees of Six Forks Station care for and provide service of the highest degree to customers.


reviewicon
01/07/2020

I love their customer service! It was a great surprise to learn they could accommodate my needs by providing a rental car, to help me be able to get to and from work, while they were providing the care that I needed for my own vehicle. I will definitely come back for more services in the near future.


reviewicon
01/07/2020

I can take my vehicles to Six Forks Exxon for service and repairs I know that I will be treated fairly by professionals who do the job correctly the first time. If you're looking for a reputable service center start here.


reviewicon
01/07/2020

Very friendly staff & hard workers!! My car was done very quickly and is running so smooth! Thanks again!


reviewicon
01/07/2020

I just recently loved to Raleigh and was looking to get my car inspected. They were very quickly able to fit me into their schedule. The day I arrived to get the inspection done they checked me in and in no time they not only had my car inspected, but were also able to replace my rear windshield wiper blade that I had been unable to find a replacement for. Many thanks to a great and friendly staff!


reviewicon
01/07/2020

The best place in town! Six Forks Exxon gives each customer the highest quality care and service. I know that my car is in excellent hands whenever I come here. Can't recommend this place enough!


reviewicon
01/07/2020

This is a well managed service station. Tom explained the procedure which was more involved than what a cut-rate lube station does. The ride was smooth afterwords. They use quality products.


reviewicon
01/07/2020

This family owned service station has multiple garage service bays and ASE certified mechanics. I have been here multiple times and always received excellent customer service, great communication, honest automotive advice, and fair prices. No other service garage that I know of; allows the after hours night clerk to schedule an appointment for auto services. This is a huge advantage when trying to coordinate repairs under time constraints. I was able to confirm my appointment time after hours, have the my tires shipped there, over the holidays and they were ready for me when I arrived in town. If you want personalized, expert service from a business that cares; here you go! This business even followed up with me to make sure everything was fine and if I had any questions. More businesses should follow their lead and do the right thing for the right reasons all with honest integrity. Thanks again to the entire staff; your caring attitude makes a huge difference.


reviewicon
01/07/2020

I have been taking my car here for many years, and I appreciate the time they take to explain things to me so I understand. Other places I've felt pressured or talked down to, but not here. They will discuss and prioritize with me to make sure more serious issues are addressed first. Also, I love that they schedule appointments instead of waiting until there's an opening. Makes it easier to get my car taken care of without spending hours in a queue like many other shops.


reviewicon

Had my car inspected and serviced recently. I always have my 2013 Lexus cared for by Tom and his great team. I choose them over the Lexus dealership because of their quality work, fairness, and friendliness. I've been a happy customer for many years now!!!


ACDelco
ASE (Automotive Service Excellence)
CARQUEST
IDENTIFIX
Mitchell1
BG Products
Amsoil
Moog
Interstate Batteries
NGK
Delphi
Denso
IGO of NC Logo
Car Care Aware